Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees are elected to staggered three-year terms.


Officers 2022-23

President: Lance Finney
President-Elect: Trish Cowan-Williams
Past President: Stephanie Sigala
Secretary: Katie Borders

Ethical Society of St. Louis is a welcoming home to Humanists, and community is very important to us. We want you to feel a part of our community and that, for many people, means more than just coming to our Sunday Programs.