Contact

Address:

Ethical Society of St. Louis
9001 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63117
MAP

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Email us

Telephone:

314.991.0955

Fax:

314.991.3875

Staff:

Interim Ministry Team Director Amy L. Miller, MSW amiller@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Operations Manager Nancy Jelinek njelinek@ethicalstl.org ext. 214
Youth Education Director Megan Bezdek McCarthy mmccarthy@ethicalstl.org ext. 216
Music Director Claire Minnis cminnis@ethicalstl.org ext. 218
Membership coordinator Courtnie Scott-Cammarata cscottcammarata@ethicalstl.org ext. 242
Creative Director Louise Jett ljett@ethicalstl.org
Building Manager Joe Koepke jkoepke@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Rental Coordinator/Sunday host Adam Presswood apresswood@ethicalstl.org ext. 213
AV Coordinator Jacob Videmschek
WebAdmin Matthew Hile webadmin@ethicalstl.org

Others:

Board board@ethicalstl.org
Caring Team (member supports) caringteam@ethicalstl.org
Ethical Connection connection@ethicalstl.org
SEEK (Sunday Ethical Education for Children) seek@ethicalstl.org
TWA (Tuesday Womens Association) twa@ethicalstl.org