Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees are elected to staggered three-year terms.


Officers 2023-24

President: Trish Cowan-Williams
President-Elect: Scott Wright
Past President: Lance Finney
Secretary: Rachel Jones
People sitting in auditorium listening to a platform presentation.
Governance Pages

Ethical Society of St. Louis is a welcoming home to Humanists, and community is very important to us. We want you to feel a part of our community and that, for many people, means more than just coming to our Sunday Programs.